Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Twisted Flakes

AWKWARD IS A STATE OF MIND

My Last Goodbye

Posted on September 27 2016 by Stubborn Flake

My Last Goodbye

My dearest Flakes,

This post is going to be my last one. I'm leaving this blog. I have decided not to tell you guys why I'm leaving, and I would really appreciate if you guys don't ask why. It's always the most difficult choice to leave, and before I do, I really wanted to say goodbye.

(On a moving on note, I finally deleted the WhatsApp conversation I had with Virtual Flake).

I have decided to delete my previous posts, so this one will be the only one remaining for now. It's not the end of the blog, though, don't worry, because Determined Flake will still be posting here.

To you all, fellow Flakes, I want to say : thank you. This blog has been an escape for me. It was a place where I could be free and true, and writing here helped me to discover things about myself as well as to go through some difficult situations or some big steps in my life. With over 600 visitors over the months, I know you guys are out there, reading, even if most (all ;)) of you don't comment. I'm glad I was part of this blog, but it's time for me to leave.

I wish each and every one of you the truest happiness there can be.

And as always, take care.

With love,

Your Stubborn Flake

Don't cry because it's over. Smile because it happened.

Comment on this post